Back to top

The Alumni Advisory Board is composed of individuals who have benefited from an education at The Family Institute and is designed to support the current students in the education programs through mentoring and other services.

Executive Committee

Cindy Sigal

Natalie Rothstein
Vice Chair

Hannah Aron

Gideon Litherland

Board Members

Heather Bates

Dena Bermann

Aniko Blake
Chair, Professional Development Committee

Kristen Catuara
Education Liaison

Chrishane Cunningham

Megan Dyer
Chair, Community Engagement Committee

Leah Fishbein

Lesley Fisher

Gary Friend
Chair, Nominating Committee

Rachel Goldsmith

Yiding (May) Han

Margaret Hensley

Nadia Johnson

Karolina Kowal

Ashly Lawrence

Michelle Lozano

Margarita Mendoza
Class Representative

Yu Pan

Maryah Qureshi

Carolyn Raitt

Hannah Smith

Kate Stewart

Janice Witzel

Stephanie Wollert

Sara Young